Children's Book World

Children's Book World illustration

CHILDREN'S BOOK WORLD
10580 1/2 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 559-BOOK/2665

cbwchildrensbooks@gmail.com Facebook and Twitter Twitter Facebook

STORE HOURS
Mon. - Fri. 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat. 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed Memorial Day, May 30

Join Our Mailing List
Email:

LA Magazine Best 2014Welcome to
Children's Book World!

"Best Children's Book Store"
Los Angeles Magazine,
Best of Los Angeles 2014

Chosen "Best Children's Bookstore" by
LA Parent readers, 2012, 2013


Upcoming Events

PASSOVER STORYTIME & BOOK SIGNING
April Halprin Wayland
Saturday, April 2, 10:30 a.m.
MINI-CONCERT
Andrew & Polly
Saturday, April 9, 10:30 a.m.
MINI-CONCERT
Emily Arrow
Saturday, April 16, 10:30 a.m.
MINI-CONCERT
Mista Cookie Jar
Saturday, April 23, 10:30 a.m.
PUPPET THEATER
Ilene Cohen
Saturday, April 30, 10:30 a.m.
AUTHOR TALK & BOOK SIGNING
Lin Oliver
Saturday, April 30, 2:30 p.m.
AUTHOR TALK & BOOK SIGNING
Stuart Gibbs
Wednesday, May 4*
AUTHOR TALK & BOOK SIGNING
Dan Santat
Thursday, May 5*
SPANISH MUSIC FUN
Isabel Brazon
Saturday, May 7, 10:30 a.m.
AUTHOR TALK & BOOK SIGNING
Jennifer Holm
Saturday, May 7, 2:30 p.m.
MINI-CONCERT
Andrew & Polly
Saturday, May 14, 10:30 a.m.
CREATE YOUR OWN ORIGAMI ZOO
Joel Stern
Tuesday, May 17. 4:00 p.m.
PUPPET THEATER
Ilene Cohen
Saturday, May 21, 10:30 a.m.
MUSIC DAY HOORAY! SHOW
Teacher Davis
Saturday, May 28, 10:30 a.m.
*School event, public invited

© Children's Book World. All rights reserved. Website by We Love Children's Books.

CHILDREN'S BOOK WORLD
10580 1/2 West Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90064
(310) 559-BOOK

HOURS: MON-FRI 10-5:30 | SAT 10-5