Children's Book World

Children's Book World illustration

CHILDREN'S BOOK WORLD
10580 1/2 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 559-BOOK/2665
cbwchildrensbooks@gmail.com

STORE HOURS
Mon. - Fri. 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat. 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Join Our Mailing List
Email:

LA Magazine Best 2014Welcome to
Children's Book World!

"Best Children's Book Store"
Los Angeles Magazine,
Best of Los Angeles 2014

Chosen "Best Children's Bookstore" by
LA Parent readers, 2012, 2013


tr>

Upcoming Events

AUTHOR TALK
Annie Barrows
Tuesday, September 16, 4:00 p.m.
AUTHOR TALK
Mike Lupica
Friday, September 19, 4:00 p.m.
SPANISH & ENGLISH SING-ALONG DRUM CIRCLE
Sandra Sandia
Saturday, September 20, 10:30 a.m.
STORYTIME
Aaron Becker
Friday, September 26*
MINI-CONCERT
The BeatBuds
Saturday, September 27, 10:30 a.m.
AUTHOR TALK
Lucy Frank
Saturday, September 27, 2:30 p.m.
AUTHOR TALK
Cynthia Kadohata
Monday, September 29*
STORYTIME
Molly Idle
Thursday, October 2*
CLOSED FOR YOM KIPPUR
Saturday, October 4
MINI-CONCERT
Andrew & Polly
Saturday, October 11, 10:30 a.m.
AUTHOR TALK
Jennifer Holm
Tuesday, October 14*
STORIES & SONGS
Hillary George
Saturday, October 18, 10:30 a.m.
READERS AND WRITERS ROCK!
Private Event

Jacqueline Woodson
Saturday, October 18
AUTHOR TALK
Ursula Vernon
Tuesday, October 21*
HALLOWEEN PUPPET SHOW
Ilene Cohen
Saturday, October 25, 10:30 a.m.
*School event, public invited

© Children's Book World. All rights reserved. Website by We Love Children's Books.

CHILDREN'S BOOK WORLD
10580 1/2 West Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90064
(310) 559-BOOK

HOURS: MON-FRI 10-5:30 | SAT 10-5