Children's Book World

Children's Book World illustration

CHILDREN'S BOOK WORLD
10580 1/2 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 559-BOOK/2665
cbwchildrensbooks@gmail.com

STORE HOURS
Mon. - Fri. 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat. 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Join Our Mailing List
Email:

LA Parent Best 2013Welcome to
Children's Book World!

Chosen "Best Children's Bookstore" by
LA Parent readers, 2012, 2013
"Best Children's Bookstore" LA Weekly,
Best of LA 2012


Upcoming Events

BETTY BUNNY STORYTIME
Michael Kaplan
Saturday, April 19, 10:30 a.m.
AUTHOR TALK
Cam Baity & Benny Zelkowicz
Saturday, April 19, 2:00 p.m.
AUTHOR TALK
L.M. Elliott
Monday, April 21*
STORYTIME
Ida Buckner-Barnette
Saturday, April 26, 10:30 a.m.
AUTHOR TALK
Jon Muth
Wednesday, April 30*
STORYTIME
Barney Saltzberg
Saturday, May 3, 10:30 a.m.
STORYTIME
Max Kornell
Saturday, May 10, 10:30 a.m.
AUTHOR TALK
Tim Egan
Monday, May 12*
STORYTIME
Antoinette Portis & Teacher Davis
Saturday, May 17, 10:30 a.m.
MUSIC FUN
Alina Celeste
Saturday, May 24, 10:30 a.m.
MINI-CONCERT
Beat Buds
Saturday, May 31, 10:30 a.m.

*School event, public invited, call for details

© Children's Book World. All rights reserved. Website by We Love Children's Books.

CHILDREN'S BOOK WORLD
10580 1/2 West Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90064
(310) 559-BOOK

HOURS: MON-FRI 10-5:30 | SAT 10-5